IAMAW administration board:

 

President                Milva Pepi - Stazione Zoologica Anton Dohrn, Naples, Italy ( milva.pepi@szn.it )

Vice-president       Guillermo Rodriguez Gutierrez - In. de la Grasa – CSIC, Sevilla, Spain   (guirogu@cica.es )

Vice-president       Georgios I. Zervakis - Agricultural University of Athens, Greece (zervakis@aua.gr)

Secretary               Emanuela Galli - IBAF CNR, Rome. Italy (secretary@iamawaste.org)

Treasurer                Milva Pepi

 

IAMAW national members:

Maria Conceição Fernandes - CEBAL, Beja, Portugal  (maria.fernandes@cebal.pt)

Erdinc Ikizoglu - Ege University, Izmir, Turkey   (erdincikizoglu@gmail.com)

Maria Pilar Bernal  - CEBAS-CSIC, Espinardo-Murcia, Spain   (pbernal@cebas.csic.es)

Fazilet Vardar Sukan - Bioengineering Dept., Ege University, Izmir, Turkey (fazilet.vardar.sukan@ege.edu.tr)

Lorenzo Bertin _ DICAM – Università di Bologna, Italy   (lorenzo.bertin@unibo.it)

Membership application request

For membership application please fill out, sign and send back by e-mail (as PDF file), fax or post to:

IAMAW - Board

c/o ISAFOM-CNR, Via della Madonna Alta 128

06128, Perugia, Italy

 

Fax: +39 075 5014547

Email: secretary@iamawaste.org

IAMAW - International Association of Mediterranean Agro-industrial Wastes

c/o ISAFOM-CNR, Via della Madonna Alta, 128, 06128 – Perugia – Italy

Phone +39 075 5014539- 40 Fax : +39 075 5014547

iamaw@iro.pg.cnr.it

Copyright © 2014 IAMAW

SPAK factory web design